Disappearing from the internet is neither an easy task nor one to be taken lightly. Erasing our fingerprint means just that, removing our trace from the internet map with all that that entails. If you still want to do it, we will show you how to do it..
Disappear through web services
In an effective way, in order to volatilize from the internet, we need to know where we are first. And for this we have two tools within the network itself . They are two web pages called Delete Me and Account Killer. They allow you to locate your email account in all the services in which you have registered. Specifically, Account Killer offers you a large number of tutorials to delete your e-mail from the sites you are on. To use Delete Me we have to fill out a form with our personal data and they will contact us. The service, as you may have guessed, is paid.
Delete the most important accounts
If you do not want to pay money for the service or you just want to clean your data from the most relevant social networks , we leave you the link to the corresponding sections where you can delete your account efficiently..
You must enter Settings and privacy> Settings> Your Facebook information> Deactivation and deletion. Choose this last option, and Facebook will have been left behind in your life.
The procedure to delete our Amazon account goes through entering this website. It warns of everything that is lost when closing it. Closing the account is permanent. You must choose the reason and press the corresponding button..
To close our Twitter account once and for all we must go to Settings and privacy> Your account> Deactivate your account . Here they will explain that your visible name, username and profile will no longer be public. After accepting this, you have 30 days to reactivate your user simply by entering it. If not, it will be lost forever.
The procedure to delete your Instagram account is extremely simple. You just have to go to this link and choose the reason why you decide to leave this social network. Then follow the steps indicated and a deadline will appear. If you log back into your account before that day, the removal procedure will be canceled. If not, your profile will disappear forever.
The mother of all accounts. If you want to remove your trace from Google, enter here and carefully follow the steps they show you. Rest assured, if you change your mind or accidentally delete it, it is possible to reverse the process.
Cover image | Lenovo